The Five Freedoms
Educational Animation
The Five Freedoms are a set of internationally recognised welfare standards for animals. This animation is designed to be viewed at primary and intermediate level as part of the school curriculum to educate students on the basic needs of all animals.
The Five Freedoms are as follows:
1. Freedom from hunger and thirst.
2. Freedom from discomfort.
3. Freedom to express normal behavior.
4. Freedom from pain, injury and disease. 
5. Freedom from fear and distress.
This was a second year university project created in Adobe After Effects.
Back to Top